рус

Restructuring

Currently an increasing number of companies encounter the consequences of debt obligation default. As well as other professionals of the debt market we are exhausted to witness long time struggles between creditors among themselves and with borrowers for value loosing assets. Our and our clients’ experience show that trustworthy financial partner involvement into restructuring process allows to preserve working capital and borrowers’ reputation, significantly accelerate partial debt redemption by creditors and to retain banks’ reserves.

Our core products

  1. Purchase of claiming rights to the borrower, both in cash and through using highly reliable bank promissory notes as a mean of payment;
  2. Companies' working capital financing that restarts production on the basis of assets received during the debt recovery.

Our analytical Department assesses the company's ability to service debt load meanwhile the partnership with major Russian banks provides the opportunity to ensure fulfillment of borrower’s conditional liabilities to creditors within  the restructuring agreements.

Our interest is not limited to borrower’s analysis services, negotiations with creditors neither to legal claim restructuring. In most cases we expect that borrower will be able to realize its development plans after its financial recovery with the help of our mezzanine financing and direct investment programs.

We do not finance war

We are the ones who know how to finish it! Please feel free to contact us in any situation, even including conflicts. We are eager to share our expertise and to offer the baseline restructuring that will let you withdraw your project from the doubtful condition. Confidentiality is our priority.

More products

Eng

Реструктуризация долга

Сегодня все большее количество компаний сталкивается с последствиями неисполнения долговых обязательств. Мы, как и другие профессионалы долгового рынка, устали наблюдать многолетнее противоборство кредиторов между собой и с заемщиком за теряющие стоимость активы. Наш опыт и опыт наших клиентов показывает, что привлечение надежного финансового партнера позволяет: сохранить оборотный капитал и репутацию заемщикам, существенно ускорить процесс погашения части долга кредиторами, сохранить резервы банкам.

Наши базовые продукты

  1. Финансирование выкупа прав требования к заемщику, в т.ч. выкуп за высоконадежные банковские векселя по номинальной стоимости прав требования;
  2. Финансирование оборотного капитала компаний, перезапускающих производство на базе активов, полученных в ходе востребования долга.

Наш аналитический отдел позволяет оценить реальные способности компании по обслуживанию долговой нагрузки, а партнерство с крупнейшими российскими банками предоставляет возможности обеспечить исполнение отложенных обязательств заемщика перед кредиторами в рамках «соглашений о реструктуризации».

Наш интерес не ограничивается услугами по анализу заемщика, проведению переговоров с кредиторами и реструктуризации прав требования. В большинстве случаев мы рассчитываем, что заемщик, восстановив свои финансы и выйдя на плановые операционные показатели, сможет реализовать свои планы развития, в т.ч. благодаря нашим программам мезонинного финансирования и прямых инвестиций.

Мы не финансируем войну

Мы те, кто умеет её заканчивать! Не стесняйтесь связываться с нами в любой в т.ч. конфликтной ситуации. Мы будем рады познакомиться, поделиться опытом и предложить базовые ориентиры реструктуризации, которые позволят Вам вывести проект из проблемного статуса. Естественно, конфиденциальность превыше всего.

Другие продукты Hi Capital